Menu
Log in
  • Home
  • GHSN Annual General Meeting

Event details

GHSN Annual General Meeting

  • 8 Oct 2021
  • 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
  • Zoom Meeting

The GHSN Annual General Meeting will take place on

7 October 2021 4PM EDT / 7 October 2021 10PM CEST / 8 October 2021 7AM AEST

The meeting is only available for paid GHSN members to take part. 

To register and received the video link access email exec@ghsn.org




Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software